The calendar only displays room availability one week in advance.

The booking is held for the first 10 mins only. After this time the room becomes available for walk-up users until the next booking.

You can book one hour per person, per week only.  After this rooms are only available on a walk-up basis if they are vacant.

To cancel a booking, click on the link provided in your booking confirmation email.